Book tags

Book Traveling Thursdays: A Book You Want to Read in 2017!

booktravelingthursdaysHello there, Thursday!

Can you feel the nearness of 2017 and the smell of new beginnings already? We are just 2 days away from new year! And I have been binge reading for the past few days because I still lack one more book for my 2016 Goodreads Challenge. Yea too bad for me, but I am almost in the finish line.

Book Traveling Thursdays is a weekly bookish meme hosted byΒ Catia and Danielle. For you to participate, join the Goodreads groupΒ and visit it at the beginning of each month to seeΒ a list of weekly themes. After choosing a book that fits the theme, look for different covers of different editions and write your blog post with the original cover, the covers from your country, your favorite cover, and your least favorite cover.

This is the last Thursday of 2016, and since this year is coming to an end, this week’s theme is something I am anticipating to read this coming 2017. The book I chose is a Throne of Glass novel, Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas and before you go wild, yes I have denied myself on reading the last two books namely QoS and EoS because I was planning to reread the whole series before I proceed to this one but I still haven’t had the time so … here we are. I chose this particular book because I am gonna start my readathon on ToG next year.


ORIGINAL COVER

18006496

COVERS FROM MY COUNTRY (PHILIPPINES)

FAVORITE COVER

18006496

LEAST FAVORITE COVER

33526965


Advance Happy New Year everyone!

signature

Leave a Reply

