Book tags

Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

Hello bookish people! I know I wasn’t able to post any book reviews in the past weeks but there will be lots of them coming so soon! but right now you guys have to settle on my book tags and cover reveals *bwahaha* Anyway, just like my (upcoming) book traveling tag post this is also my first time to participate in Top Ten Tuesday which is originally hosted and created by The Broke and Bookish.  Here are my top ten books that I wouldn’t mind Santa will shower me this christmas (and Santa, don’t forget they’re all hardbounds please)

30312860

Yes, I know asking Santa to have this before it comes out is too much but there’s nothing wrong with pushing it a little further right?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ever since Sasha Alsberg (you24921954 know her? youtube sensational book reviewer?) went to the book launch of Katharine McGee’s The Thousandth Floor I’ve been eyeing this book in the local bookstore but… *priorities * so I’ll just sit by the window and wait for Santa to come and visit me.

 

 

 

 

 

Whe17234659n Claudia Gray published A Thousand Pieces of You and came here to the Philippines, I got my copy signed! I was still on that level, that verge because everything was so fresh. It was amazing, but I had to wait for I think a year? for the next book to come out so.. this book became lost to my to-buy books. As you noticed, there’s just so many books that comes out every year and so many series to buy!

 

 

 

 

So, when28960100 I didn’t get to buy the second book in the Firebird series by Claudia Gray, it didn’t bother me that much because when she came here she said that there would only be two books, she called it a “duology” but here comes A Million Worlds With You with an absolutely gorgeous cover that I wouldn’t think twice to ask for Santa to buy me!

 

 

 

 

I kno18798983w, I know this book is so great and I heard a lot of positive things about it but unfortunately I got too much on my plate that I wasn’t able to read this one and I am calling all Santas to come and give me this book. And please I prefer the beautiful hardcover heehee

 

 

 

 

23308084

 

Well, if Santa ever gives me the first book I think it’s only best to give me the second right?

 

 

 

 

 

18584855

 

I also heard a lot of great reviews and also received more than one recommendation of this book so…

 

 

 

 

 

hpbthcset

 

 

The first time I saw this Harry Potter chest I lost my heart and I could only take it back if I could finally own one.

 

 

 

 

I know I sound so demanding that I’m asking for books which will be out this 2017 but I am knocking for Advance Reader’s Copy here

 

2993939023766634

 

 

 

 

 

 

signature

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree”

  1. Congrats on your first Top Ten Tuesday post! I hope you enjoy participating and interacting with fellow book nerds. 🙂 I have The Wrath and the Dawn in my TBR pile but haven’t found time to read it, I’m actually more curious A Thousand Nights by E. K. Johnston which is also a retelling of One Thousand and One Nights.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you! I’m so glad that there are people who haven’t read The Wrath and the Dawn haha I feel like I’m so behind in reading. I think I heard about A Thousand Nights, but I’ll go check it out on goodreads to make sure because that’s also seem really interesting. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

