Book Signing Events

Jenny Han

ALRIGHT! THIS. IS. IT. This is one of the most unexpected book signing ever! FYI girls, this is my ALL TIME (SUPER ALL TIME) Favorite book summer series ever. It was introduced by my friend during my freshmen year in college, and now I’m starting my Señor year and I still get the Feels of Conrad, my forever unending boyfriend of all time. [haha]


 

image

image

Anyways, Jenny Han’s Latest book To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before left me the same unexplainable good feeling! And I just can’t wait for the 2nd book, P.S. I Still Love You that’s coming out this 2015. Unfortunately, the said books isn’t a trilogy but a duet. I just don’t want it to end so soon.

image

Jenny Han was given a flower crown by the OTSP (On The Same Page-Cebu) members, the book club I mentioned earlier this year. 🙂

We went really early for this event hoping to be able to get the Cute Pink notebook giveaway, unfortunately almost 8 am isn’t enough. I was #12 and Janine’s #13, the earliest registration ever in our book signing event history haha hoping to break that record and be in the top 10 earliest fans next time. So the two early birds who registered were so lucky, Jenny brought a gift for them, Ashes to Ashes, the third book for Burn for Burn trilogy which isn’t released yet til later this year.

image

Waking up early was still worth it cause we got to bring home this cutie patootie pink pen with To All The Boys I’ve Love Before print!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

 

Jenny Han is actually the first asian author I was able to meet in person, and she’s just as bubbly as she looks like and the colors she prefers.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Got so *kilig* when Jenny wrote Conrad’s name when she signed my yellowed page The Summer I turned pretty copy.


More of Jenny Han:

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

