Book Signing Events

Bookish Event: Kiera Cass

My very first time to join a Book Signing event, and the experience was priceless! Nothing can wipe the smile out of my face the whole time. I’ve been in love with the Selection Novel for quiet some time, and having heard the news that Kiera Cass is coming to the Philippines was great, but having her here in Cebu was one of the best things that happened in my life this year.

As you know, I am the girl who still believes in fairy tales and I don’t think I’ll ever grow up on that. When America Singer‘s story was shared to me by my friend, I just couldn’t ignore her and my Prince Maxon..[come on now, I just have to admit this one] I love Aspen as much as I love Maxon too. Oops, did I just talked in a different language than yours? Then let me have the honor to invite you to read the Selection Novel! I assure you, it’s so worth your time.

Kiera is the author of the NY Times Bestselling author of The Selection Trilogy.

  • The Selection

  • The Elite

  • The One (coming this May 6,2014)

Novellas:

  • The Prince (A Selection Novella)

  • The Guard (A Selection Novella)

Other books:

  • The Siren

  • Brave New Love

    division

Kiera Cass being interviewed
Kiera Cass being interviewed

The book signing was held at the Ayala Activity Center made possible by National Bookstore.

Books about to be signed!
Books about to be signed!

image

division

More of Kiera Cass for you:

Hoping for more bookish activities to be involved with, I’ll keep you posted.

signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

